Feel free to fill out a Contact Form to reach out to our Committee!

Board of Directors

Dawn Bremer, SDSQ President
Elizabeth Flannery, SDSQ Vice President
Rochelle Pfitzer, SDSQ Treasurer
Shelby Boettner, SDSQ Secretary 
 Jessica Hansen & Heather Fischer , Ambassador
Gwyn Fischbach and Stephanie Meyers, Ambassador Elect
Don Bremer, SDSQ GASM
Executive Committees:

Festival Promotions
Local Contests

Queen’s Activities
Housing & Banquets